CLOSE

Contact Us

About Ventura County Coast

Breathe in the salty sea air. Feel the beat of Latin rhythms. Touch history. Taste fresh local fare. Ventura County West is 22 miles of stunning beaches, historical riches, cultural inspiration and culinary adventure – all just an hour north of Los Angeles.

We'd Love to Hear From You

Ventura County Coast

Rebekah Evans, Executive Director
revans@visitvccoast.com

Rhianna Moore, Executive Assistant
rhianna@visitvccoast.com

Isabella Curtoni, Office Assistant
isabella@visitvccoast.com

Office Phone: 805-644-2500
Toll-Free: 800-648-2124

Public Relations: Sienna Markles-Spencer, McCue Communications
213.204.4930
sienna@mccuecommunications.com

Media/Advertising: Stephanie Goodwin, Verdin
805-541-9005
stephanie@verdinmarketing.com


Visit Camarillo
2400 Eat. Ventura Blvd.
Camarillo, CA 9.010
805-484-4383 x104

Media Contact: Paul Sullivan
805-650-5555
Email: psullivan@bbmd-inc.com


Oxnard Convention & Visitor Bureau
2775 North Ventura Road, Suite 208
Oxnard, CA 93036
805-385-7545
800-2-Oxnard (toll free)
info@visitoxnard.com

Media contact: Alyce Bosacki
Meeting planner contact: Alyce Bosacki

Ventura Visitors & Convention Bureau
101 S. California Street
Ventura, CA 93001
805.648.2075
fiorella@visitventuraca.com

Media contact: Marlyss Auster
Meeting planner: Marlyss Auster


Ventura County Lodging Association
Rebekah Evans, Executive Director
1891 Goodyear Ave., Suite 622
Ventura, CA 93003
805.644.2500 Phone
805.644.2505 Fax


Hueneme Chamber of Commerce
220 North Market Street
Port Hueneme, CA 93041
O: 805.488.2023
F: 805.488.6993


{{map.window.model.Company}}

{{map.window.model.Address}}

{{map.window.model.City}}, {{map.window.model.State}} {{map.window.model.Zip}}